2021-2022 DASA Coordinators

District DASA Coordinator
Donna Fowler 
Phone:  518.881.3413 Ext. 40250
Email:  fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Becky DeVries-Palmer
Phone: 518-881-3412 Ext. 36478
Email: devriesr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School DASA Coordinators
Schenectady High School
Tom Verrett
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:   verrettt@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Elly Barhydt
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:  barhydte@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ady Pina
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:   pinaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tymesia Nabors
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:  naborst@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ellen Trembley
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:  etremblaye@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Christine Tarullo
Phone: 518-881-2044
eMail:  tarulloc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Central Park School Middle School
Kerri Evers
Phone: 518-370-8250
eMail:   eversk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brigid Skopas
Phone:  518-370-8250
eMail:  skopasb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Hamilton Elementary School
Michelle Manners
Phone: 518-881-3720
eMail:  mannersm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Melanie Bennett
Phone: 518-881-3720
eMail:    bennettm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Howe Elementary School
Chad Sitts
Phone: 518-370-8195
eMail:  sittsc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Sonya Hogan
Phone:  518-370-8195
eMail:   hogans@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Keane Elementary School
Ameera Crellin
Phone: 881-3960
eMail:  crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Abby Turcotte
Phone:  518-881-3960
eMail:  turcottea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kerri Messler
Phone:  518-881-3960
eMail:  messlerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 
Lincoln Elementary  School
Jen Katz
Phone: 518-370-8355
eMail:   katzj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Laurie Timmis
Phone:  518-370-8355
eMail:  timmisl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. School
Rebecca Fogg
Phone: 518-370-8360
eMail:  foggr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Josh Bate
Phone:  518-370-8360
eMail:  batej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kristin Munrett
Phone:  518-370-8360
eMail:  munrettk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Asha Evans
Phone:  518-370-8360
eMail: evansa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Mont Pleasant Middle School
Jason Breh
Phone: 518-370-8245
eMail:   brehj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jen Payne
Phone:  518-370-8245
eMail:  paynej@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Oneida Middle School
Matt Delorenzo
Phone: 518-370-8260
eMail:  delorenzom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Casse Forte
Phone:  518-370-8260
eMail:  fortec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Paige School
Tonya Gunzinger
Phone:  518-370-8300
eMail:  gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Edd Friedman
Phone: 518-70-8300
eMail:   friedmane@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Pleasant Valley Elementary School
Michelle Mostoller
Phone: 518-881-3640
eMail: mostollerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Christina Howard
Phone:  518-881-3640
eMail:  howardc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Steinmetz Career and Leadership Academy
William Pickett
Phone: 518-881-2030
eMail:  pickettw@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Eileen Berlanti
Phone: 518-881-2030
eMail:  berlantie@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Van Corlaer Elementary School
Ryan Saxton
Phone: 518-370-8270
eMail:  saxtonr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tanya Delamater
Phone:  518-370-8270
eMail:  delamatert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jill Gandolfo
Phone:  518-370-8270
eMail:  gandolfoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Washington Irving
Maria Klein
Phone: 518-370-8220
eMail:  kleinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Dennis Green
Phone:  518-370-8220
eMail:  greend@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Woodlawn Elementary School
John Perreault
Phone: 518-370-8280
eMail: perreaultj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Marcie Mastrogiovanni
Phone:  518-370-8280
eMail:  mastrogiovannim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Yates Magnet School
Beth Lionarons
Phone: 518-370-8320
eMail:  lionaronsb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Samantha Eichele
Phone:  518-370-8320
eMail:  eicheles@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Zoller Elementary School
Troy Lichten
Phone: 518-370-8290
eMail:  lichtent@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tearle Ashby
Phone:  518-370-8290
eMail: ashbyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.