Football


          
                                                 
                                   
Football Gear.png


Varsity:
  Coach DePoalo
Email:  depoaloca@schenectady.k12.ny.us       

Varsity Assistant:  Coach Hughes
Email:  hughesm@schenectady.k12.ny.us    

Varsity Assistant:  Coach Pollizatto
Email: pollizattok@schenectady.k12.ny.us

JV:  Coach Languish
Email:  languishc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

JV:  Coach Capeless
Email:  
capelessb@schenectady.k12.ny.us   

JV:
  Coach Krupanich
Email: krupanichr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Modified: Coach Schiavo
Email: schiavoa@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Modified:  
Email: 

Modified:  
Email:




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.