Superintendent's Cabinet

Anibal Soler, Jr. SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
Email:  solera@schenectady.k12.ny.us


DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT
Lynne Rutnik
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40105
Email:  rutnikl@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Dr. Carlos Cotto ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF
INNOVATION, EQUITY AND ENGAGMENT
Dr. Carlos M. Cotto
Email:  cottoc@schenectady.k12.ny.us


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING

Dr. Lorenda Chisolm
Phone:  518-370-8100
Email:  chisolml@schenectady.k12.ny.us


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF PLANNING AND ACCOUNTABILITY
Dr. Shaun M. Mason
Phone:  518-881-2506
Email:  masons@schenectady.k12.ny.us

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF STUDENT SERVICES
Andrea Tote-Freeman
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us


CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Terry Gillooley
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40128
Email:  gillooleyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Marriott
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40133
Email:  marriottd@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Ken McDermith
Email:  mcdermithk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION
Karen Corona
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40137
Email:  coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.