Superintendent's Office
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY. 12303

Phone:  518-370-8100
Fax:  518-370-8173

Superintendent
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Ext. 40107
Email: 
 solera@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Secretary
Michelle Eden
Ext. 40107
Email:  edenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Receptionist
Kathy Barker
Ext. 40106
Email:
  barkerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Interim Deputy Superintendent
Aaron Bochniak
Ext. 40106
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Secretary
Martha Morris
Ext. 40105

Email:  morrism@schenectady.k12.ny.us


District Director of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Patrick Jean-Pierre
Ext. 36474
Email:  jeanpierrep@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Secretary
Katie Adamek
Ext.  36474
Email:
  adamekk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.