Superintendent's Office
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY. 12303

Phone:  518-370-8100
Fax:  518-370-8173

Superintendent
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Ext. 40107
Email: 
 solera@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Michelle Eden
Ext. 40107
Email:  edenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Receptionist
Dhanwantie Banwari (Tiffany)
Ext. 40106
Email:
  banwarid@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Deputy Superintendent
Lynne Rutnik
Ext. 40105
Email:  rutnikl@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Secretary
Martha Morris
Ext. 40105

Email:  morrism@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Executive Director of Secondary Schools
Tyrone O'Meally
Email: o'meallyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Executive Director of Elementary Schools
Joseph DiCaprio
Email:  dicaprioj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.