Admin

Directory

Main Number
518-881-3412

Fax
518-881-3806

District Director
Andrea Tote 
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Nancy Briskie
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Assistant Directors
Molly McGrath
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 36478
Email:  mcgrathm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kristen Shearer
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 36374
Email:  shearerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Director of Student Intervention Services
Erika MacFarlane
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 34676
Email:  macfarlanee@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary General Education Continuum
Deborah Leffler
Email:  lefflerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Supervisor of Attendance
James Goyette
Phone:  518-881-3407 Ext. 40248
Email:  goyettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

McKinney-Vento Liaison
Sean Murphy
Email:  murphyse@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Nurse Manager
Holly Vacca
Phone:  518-573-4533
Email:  vaccah@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Community Outreach Specialists
Damonni Farley
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  farleyd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Alfred Tompkins
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  tompkinsa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

My Brother's Keeper Program Specialist
Brian Ledbetter
Email:  ledbetterb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Crisis Prevention Team
Anna Brady, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Micah Ilowit, Social Worker
Steven Oby, Social Worker

Substance Use Prevention, Treatment and Recovery
Jessica Ciaravino
ciaravinoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Educator  Liaisons
Christina Jager (MPMS, Hamilton, Van Corlaer, Pleasant Valley)
Lexi Klein (Central Park MS, Keane, Woodlawn, Lincoln, Paige)
Seth Thomann (Oneida MS, Yates, Zoller, Howe, King ES)

Mental Health Counselor
Jessica Ciaravino

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.