Directory

Assistant Superintendent of Planning and Accountability
Dr. Shaun Mason
518-881-3405  Ext. 28110
Email: masons@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fax Number:  518-881-3806

Assistant Director of Planning and Accountability
Michele Hogan
518-370-8100 Ext.36476
Email:  hoganm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director for Grants and Title Funding
Tracy Angelini
518-881-3405 Ext. 36472
Email:  angelinit@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Kurt Siegel
518-881-3405  Ext. 28110
Email: SiegelK@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Data Team Secretary
Joelle Lamori
518-881-3405  Ext. 36471
Email: 
lamorij@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Manager of Data & Information
Natalie Cable
518-881-3405
Email: CableN@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
518-881-3405  Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Manager of Data & Information
Smita Lyengar
518-881-3405 Ext. 26019
Email:  lyengars@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
518-881-2506 Ext. 26042
Email: 
shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CENTRAL REGISTRATION
Fax:  518-370-8214
Katy Vacca
518-881-3405 Ext. 28116
Email:
vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Aimee Demarest
518-881-3405 Ext. 28127
Email: 
demaresta@schenectady.k12.ny.us

TRANSPORTATION
Transportation Supervisor
Al Valachovic
518-370-8100 Ext. 28111
Email: valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us
            
Transportation Assistant
Alyssa Smith
518-370-8100 Ext. 26040
Email:  smitha@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Assistant
Nicole Stabinski
518-370-8100 Ext. 28112
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us


 
   
   
   
   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.